2021-2022 Committee Schedule

Meetings will be recorded and posted on the district’s YouTube channel. Each time a committee meets, the video on the channel will be replaced with the latest meeting.

AUDIT/FINANCE COMMITTEE

Argi O’Leary (Chair), All Board Members

All meetings are online at 6:00 p.m.

  • Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Timothy Kremer (Chair), Rachel Gilker, Patricia Putman

All meetings are online at 3:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

POLICY COMMITTEE

Rachel Gilker (Chair), Argi O’Leary, Rob Samson

All meetings are online at 3:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Rob Samson (Chair), Jim Coffin, Patricia Putman

All meetings are online at 4:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022

DISTRICT STEERING COMMITTEE

All meetings are online at 3:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

All meetings are online at 3:15 p.m.

  • Thursday, September 9, 2021
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022

SAFETY COMMITTEE

All meetings are online at 3:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022