Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing one of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.


District Administration

Superintendent
Frank Macri
518-765-3313 Ext. 104
Superintendent
fmacri@voorheesville.org

Secretary to the Superintendent
Mrs. Jessica Tabakian
518-765-3313 Ext. 101
jtabakian@voorheesville.org

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Mr. James Southard
518-765-3313 Ext. 102
jsouthard@voorheesville.org

Treasurer
Ms. Christy Rivenburg
518-765-3313 Ext. 109
crivenburg@voorheesville.org

Payroll Clerk
Lori Saba
518-765-3313 Ext. 106
lsaba@voorheesville.org

Finance Clerk I
Cathy Cunningham
518-765-3313 Ext. 107
ccunningham@voorheesville.org

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Molly Reilly
518-765-3313 Ext. 105
mreilly@voorheesville.org

Director of Facilities
Position is currently vacant.
518-765-3313 Ext. 208

 

School Building Information

Voorheesville Elementary School Principal
Jeffrey P. Vivenzio
(518) 765-2382 x 502
jvivenzio@voorheesville.org

Teachers and other ES contacts

Voorheesville Middle School Principal
Jennifer Drautz
(518) 765-3314
jdrautz@voorheesville.org

Teachers and other MS contacts

Clayton A. Bouton High School Principal
Kristin DuGuay
(518) 765-3314
kduguay@voorheesville.org

Teachers and other HS contacts