• To contact teachers at the high school, click here.

     
    To contact teachers at the middle school, click here.
     
     
    To contact teachers at the elementary school, click here.
     
     

    District Office

     

    Frank Macri..................................Ext. 104
    Superintendent
     
     

    Mrs. Jessica Tabakian....................................Ext. 101
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    jtabakian@voorheesville.org

     

     

     


    Business Office

     

    Mr. James Southard.............................................Ext. 102
    Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
    jsouthard@voorheesville.org

     

    Ms. Robin Burch..................................................Ext. 107
    Treasurer
    rburch@voorheesville.org

      

    Ms. Rajwantie Sukram.....................................................Ext. 106
    Payroll Clerk
    rsukram@voorheesville.org

     

    Ms. Christy Rivenburg......................................Ext. 109
    Finance Clerk I
    crivenburg@voorheesville.org 

     

    Ms. Mary Flansburg............................................Ext. 103
    Administrative Assistant 
    mflansburg@voorheesville.org

     

    Ms. Molly Reilly...................................................Ext. 105
    Administrative Assistant 
    mreilly@voorheesville.org