February MS/HS Lunch Menu

View the printer-friendly version of the February MS/HS Lunch Menu

Menu Feb 2023

Wednesday, Feb. 1

BBQ Pork Sandwich w/ Pickles & Cheese
Baked Fries, Cole Slaw OR
Baked Stuffed Potato
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Feb. 2

Pesto Pasta w/ Grilled Chicken
Seasoned Broccoli Or
Pasta w/ Italian Tofu and Olive Oil
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Friday, Feb. 3

Cheese or Pepper/Onion/Mushroom Pizza
Tossed Salad OR
Fish Sandwich
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Monday, Feb. 6

Regular or Buffalo Chicken Patty Sandwich
Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese
Baked Fries, Cinnamon Carrots OR
Mozzarella Sticks
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 7

Chicken or Beef Loaded Nachos
Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese
Salsa, Jalapeno Peppers
Seasoned Black Beans, Brown Rice OR
Tofu Taco Crumbles
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 8

Grilled Hamburgers
Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese
Baked Fries, Baked Beans OR
Garden Burger
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz. Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Feb. 9

French Toast Sticks, Maple Syrup & Butter
Hash Brown, Sausage
Cucumber Slices Or
Traditional Cuban Sandwich
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz. Low Fat Milk

Friday, Feb. 10

Cheese or Mexican Chicken Pizza
Tossed Salad OR
Fish Sandwich
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Monday, Feb. 13

Chicken Nuggets
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Seasoned Corn OR
Broccoli-Cheddar Tofu Wrap
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Tuesday, Feb. 14

Beef or Chicken Walking Taco
Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese
Seasoned Black Beans
Salsa, Jalapeno Peppers, Brown Rice OR
Tofu Taco Crumbles
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Wednesday, Feb. 15

Chicken Parmesan w/ Marinara Sauce
Pasta
Seasoned Broccoli OR
Baked Stuffed Potato
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Thursday, Feb. 16

Cheese Stuffed Breadsticks
Marinara Sauce
Cinnamon Carrots OR
Buffalo Chicken Wrap
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz. Low Fat Milk

Friday, Feb. 17

Homemade Thick Crust Pizza
Tossed Salad OR
Fish Sandwich
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

Feb. 20-24

No School

Monday, Feb. 27

Chicken Nuggets
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Seasoned Corn OR
Broccoli-Cheddar Tofu Wrap
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk
B D

Tuesday, Feb. 28

Chicken or Beef Burrito
Seasoned Black Beans, Salsa
Jalapeno Peppers, Brown Rice OR
Bean & Cheese Burrito
Assorted Fresh Fruit & Veggies
8 oz Low Fat Milk

**Menu items subject to change.**