•  Your Board of Education is composed of seven citizens elected to serve overlapping terms of four years each. At the end of his/her term, a board member wishing to continue to serve the community must be reelected to an additional four-year term. State law does not limit the number of terms a member may serve.

     

    2017-18 Board Of Education

     

    Doreen U. Saia, President

    Term expires: June 30, 2019

    saiad@gtlaw.com

     

    Cynthia M. Monaghan, Vice-President

    Term expires: June 30, 2018

    cmonaghan@voorheesville.org

     

    Michael J. Canfora, Trustee

    Term expires: June 30, 2018

    mcanfora@voorheesville.org

     

    C. James Coffin, Trustee

    Term expires: June 30, 2021

    cjcoffin@voorheesville.org

     

    Jeannie McDonnell, Trustee

    Term expires: June 30, 2020

    jmcdonnell@voorheesville.org

     

    Robert J. Samson, Trustee

    Term expires: June 30, 2021

    rsamson@voorheesville.org

     

    Diana M. Straut, Trustee

    Term expires: June 30, 2020

    dstraut@voorheesville.org

     

    Jessica Tabakian, District Clerk

    (518)765-3313, Ext. 101