• To contact teachers at the high school, click here.

     
    To contact teachers at the middle school, click here.
     
     
    To contact teachers at the elementary school, click here.
     
     

    District Office

     

    Brian Hunt..................................Ext. 104
    Superintendent
    bhunt@voorheesville.org
     
     

    Mrs. Jessica Tabakian....................................Ext. 101
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    jtabakian@voorheesville.org

     

    Ms. Deborah Baron............................................Ext. 103
    Administrative Assistant II, Tax Collector
    dbaron@voorheesville.org

     


    Business Office

     

    Mr. Francis Rielly.............................................Ext. 102
    Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
    frielly@voorheesville.org

     

    Ms. Robin Burch..................................................Ext. 107
    Treasurer
    rburch@voorheesville.org

      

    Ms. Lori Saba.....................................................Ext. 106
    Payroll Clerk
    lsaba@voorheesville.org

     

    Ms. Christy Rivenburg......................................Ext. 109
    Finance Clerk I
    crivenburg@voorheesville.org