To contact teachers at the high school, click here.

 
To contact teachers at the middle school, click here.
 
To contact teachers at the elementary school, click here.
 
 

District Office

 

Brian Hunt..................................Ext. 104
Superintendent
bhunt@voorheesville.org
 
 

Mrs. Jessica Tabakian....................................Ext. 101
Secretary to the Superintendent
jtabakian@voorheesville.org

 

Ms. Deborah Baron............................................Ext. 103
Administrative Assistant II, Tax Collector
dbaron@voorheesville.org



Business Office

 

Dr. James Franchini.............................................Ext. 102
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
jfranchini@voorheesville.org

 

Ms. Robin Burch..................................................Ext. 107
Treasurer
rburch@voorheesville.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Crawford........................................Ext. 105 Secretary I
jcrawford@voorheesville.org

 

Ms. Lori Saba.....................................................Ext. 106
Payroll Clerk
lsaba@voorheesville.org

 

Ms. Christy Rivenburg......................................Ext. 109
Finance Clerk I
crivenburg@voorheesville.org 

CLOSE