Chris Jantson
Department Chair and District Coordinator
(518) 765-3314, ext. 423
 
 

Art Teachers


Stacey Vitelli: Elementary Art
765-3314, ext. 574
E-mail: 
svitelli@voorheesville.org
Erin McCaffrey: Middle and High School Art
765-3314, ext. 350
E-mail: 
emccaffrey@voorheesville.org
Kristen Wells: Middle and High School Art
765-3314, ext. 433
E-mail: 
kwells@voorheesville.org


Music Teachers


Christina Beauregard: Elementary General Music
765-2382, ext. 538;
E-mail: cbeauregard@voorheesville.org

Marie Coppola: 7th - 8th Grade Band; Instrumental Lessons
765-3314, ext.378;
E-mail:  mcoppola@voorheesville.org

Mary Abba-Gleason: Middle and High School Chorus; High School Vocal Lessons
765-3314, ext. 398
E-mail: mabba@voorheesville.org
Chris Jantson: Department Chair and District Coordinator; High School Wind Ensemble and Instrumental Lessons; Music Theory
765-3314, ext. 423
E-mail: cjantson@voorheesville.org
Brian Kaplan: High School Concert Band; Middle School General Music
765-3314, ext. 428
E-mail: bkaplan@voorheesville.org

Maryteresa Morgan: 5th Grade Chorus; Elementary General Music
765-3314, ext. 571;
E-mail: mmorgan@voorheesville.org

CLOSE